Mitarbeiter

Dorian Schmidt

Ph. D. Student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. C 211
Telefon: +49 431 880-1813
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
dschmidt@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Lydia Witt

Ph. D. Student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. C 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1115
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
lwitt@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Theo Rodat

Ph. D. Student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. C 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1115
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
trodat@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Linda Heintze, M.Sc.

Ph. D. Student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. C 110
Telefon: +49 431 880-1800
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
lheintze@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Björn Jansen

Ph. D. Student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. C 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-1115
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
bjansen@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Melanie Krebs

Ph. D. Student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. C 110
Telefon: +49 431 880-1800
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
mkrebs@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Stefan Kirschner

Ph. D. Student

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. C 210
Telefon: +49 431 880-1813
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
skirschner@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Julia Ewert

Ph. D. Student

Telefon: +49-(0)431-880 1926
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
mschehr@oc.uni-kiel.de

Gemeinschaftsprojekt mit Prof. Dr. R. Herges, Institut für Chemie, Uni Kiel (http://scholle.oc.uni-kiel.de/herges/pages_de/)

Martin Schütt

Technical Assistant

Gutenbergstraße 76, R. C 110
Telefon: +49 431 880-1800
Telefax: +49 431 880-1352
mschuett@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de